When you are there
remembering at 9:11 p.m. on 2006-07-20

When you are there,
In the mist
That salty barrier that swallows our kisses
I can only see half of your dreams
Those smiles are certainly,
memories I know I should be making
As quick as I can
Before you go.

But like a spider, I weave only so fast�
Only so fast before I know,
That I have gathered all that I need,
All I need before you go
Back into the distant grey tides

When I am here,
With nothing but sand to hold my weight of worries.
Fistfuls of worry and love.
You ought to know�
I love you, even when you go�
Even more as soon as you go�

never wasnever will be

..... current ..... archives ..... identity ..... additionals ..... guestbook ..... notes ..... design ..... host ..... contact .....reviewed.....


Check out new Urbis.com and get critiqued!


.........If.........every memory.........was worth.........a thousand words.........