Create Me
remembering at 9:22 p.m. on 2003-06-23

There was a break in the drone of rain, that lulled the landscape in its glassy monotones. Each bleeding shade of gray, blurring upwards, carrying the darkness from my fingertips... Out of the dampness and into the monotony. A monotony that only now could pulled my eyes away from the misted window glass, and up to the infinity above.

A loving embrace of evergreens, swaying with the gentle rocking of the wind, and my gaze is dulled...lulled into a poets' sleep.

The thin wet lines of black, trailing after the point of my pen, forming the words that push away my resonating darkness. Draining the dampness from my body. A faint smile when the emotion bleeds onto the paper,

and I can remember once again...

How to pray.

never wasnever will be

..... current ..... archives ..... identity ..... additionals ..... guestbook ..... notes ..... design ..... host ..... contact .....reviewed.....


Check out new Urbis.com and get critiqued!


.........If.........every memory.........was worth.........a thousand words.........