Unbind
remembering at 11:16 p.m. on 2003-05-08

-Unbind-

You unbind me

a sweet whisper of delivering grace

and opening into the hands of truth,

as if I had never known

what preoccupations begin in the beginning and ending of your kiss...

My borrowed dove, forgive me for my wayward soul

....I never meant to wander....

Taking shelter in your all too forgiving soul

I never meant to lay down the surrender,

and yet you remain undaunted

These instants beginning, swallowed by the expanse of space

Between the darkness and the light of our love

If only we could weave the break

Unfold the rupture between this disaster of love remaining

And I could walk into the truth of your heart�.

My divinity, I am a beggar at your door -

It is my hunger that prays into the window of sacrifices

So that I may stay, for just one moment longer

In your eyes, as the one, you�ll always love...

As some beauty you will always keep,

As a touch on the memory of some greater thing,

If even if for a lifetime,

Is too long to ask�.

Forever yours- J

never wasnever will be

..... current ..... archives ..... identity ..... additionals ..... guestbook ..... notes ..... design ..... host ..... contact .....reviewed.....


Check out new Urbis.com and get critiqued!


.........If.........every memory.........was worth.........a thousand words.........