Credits
remembering at 2:54 p.m. on 2003-08-07


. . . Credits . . .

Banners/Templates- Images used in my banners were taken from a few different sources including the following:

Fade to Noir- The Art of Shelley

Art Renewal Gallery (This including my former title graphic, "Biblis" painted by William Bouguereau).My current graphic I created with the use of photoshop and brushes by Annika Von Holdt and others.

AtPictures-Pictures Online

. . . Brushes . . .

Origional Photoshop brushes by:


Nocturna.net
Miss M
Annika Von Holdt

...Special thanks to Scott Stark for being at my beck and call with photoshop help. And to Tom for his never ending literary guidance.

never wasnever will be

..... current ..... archives ..... identity ..... additionals ..... guestbook ..... notes ..... design ..... host ..... contact .....reviewed.....


Check out new Urbis.com and get critiqued!


.........If.........every memory.........was worth.........a thousand words.........