The Last One
remembering at 1:18 p.m. on 2003-09-14

It was always an enigma to me. Your strategies, abilities. Abilities much too empty, and heartless for me.

There is no way I could carve you out of me, or remove the taste. Or un-tell the story, so that you were not ... the one I sat in the sunlight once again for.

In the summation of it all...it was always too much for you. These ghosts of our past lovers, on the salt of our skin. You could not trace your fingers through my hair, and not see the echoes of my clouded past, in my open eyes.

I am ugly to you now.

Or even worse,

I have ceased to exist.

And there is nothing more to me than these collection of you.

Just enough, to remember me by.

never wasnever will be

..... current ..... archives ..... identity ..... additionals ..... guestbook ..... notes ..... design ..... host ..... contact .....reviewed.....


Check out new Urbis.com and get critiqued!


.........If.........every memory.........was worth.........a thousand words.........